Kunstkammer Architechtural and Metaphysical Salvage


Wicked Wednesday
9 September, 2009, 11:13 pm
Filed under: MV-SL-Fashion, MV-SL-General | Tags:

I’m bad about blogging items I really love, so I’ve decided to make myself make one feature post every week. On Wednesdays, because it alliterates with Wicked, as in WICKED COOL. You may also know this term as FRIGGIN AWESOME.

This week’s Wicked post was inspired by the friggin awesome cutie shorts at Rotten Toe. I snapped them up and immediately rushed back to my place to put together an outfit for them.

LOTD 9/08

I am so ready to hit the green room in this. No idea why it’s pink, but there’s a green room for ya.

Let’s take a closer look at those pockets:

Shorts Pocket Detail

Sweet! Creepy dolls!

I also took a closeup of my Point of Departure necklace because it’s my favorite.

Necklace Detail

I used This is a Fawn’s new deep v-neck tees in this outfit, but I wore it cropped because it worked better that way. Here is a shot of it at full length:

Tee Detail

My conclusion: all of these items are BITCHEN. Check out the credits for full details and landmarks.

Credits:

Hair: * 0 Style * Ayase *(Smoked Walnut)
Skin: Curio Moonbeam FREX [Dark] April-Jonquil 1
Tattoos: Garden of Kou Wired Garden Darken – Garden of Kou moves all the time, I used the link in danel’s profile.
Eyes: unreleased*
Monroe piercing: House of Serendipity, no longer available
Lashes: Pixel Dust, no longer available
Finger Tape: Sinistyle
Jacket: Grim Bros. Winter Crow
Necklace: Kunstkammer* Point of Departure Necklace
Tee Shirt: This is a Fawn Deep V-Neck Tee Olive (worn untucked)
Shorts: Rotten Toe cutie yellow and diamonds shorts
Stockings: League (part of Vintage Futura outfit)
Boots: Shiny Things old boots warm black
Poses: Kunstkammer* Contrapposto Series

*myself


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment